Rrogozhinë, Town In Albania

Rrogozhinë (definite Albanian form: Rrogozhina) is a town and a municipality in Tirana County, centrally located in the Western Lowlands region of Albania. It was formed at the 2015 local government reform by the merger of the former municipalities Gosë, Kryevidh, Lekaj, Rrogozhinë and Sinaballaj, that became municipal units. The seat of the municipality is the town Rrogozhinë. The total population is 22,148 (2011 census), in a total area of 223.73 km2. The population of the former municipality at the 2011 census was 7,049.